Getting Started
Fund Establishment
Institutional-Grade Services
All our emerging managers follow the highest standards in investment and operational practices recognized as the gold standard globally. Our regulated platform includes systems and infrastructure that meet the rigorous due diligence requirements of institutional allocators. For the manager, it means working in an ecosystem built by institutions for institutional-grade funds. For investors, it means allocating into products launched and run on a stable regulated structure, managed by a professional team with a deep respect for risk management.
Professional Partners
We’ve established relationships with the best professional service providers in the industry. Our partners share our vision to help emerging funds gain exposure globally and support them in an otherwise resource-intensive industry. For legal advisory, we work with Walkers Global, Harney Westwood & Riegels, Sidley Austin, and Simmons & Simmons. Our auditors include PWC, Ernst & Young, KPMG, and BDO. Extending these relationships to our managers, we ensure a smooth startup process and institutional grade service which continues over the lifetime of the new fund.
Corporate Governance
We have access to highly qualified, non-executive Independent Directors each with decades’ experience in fund management. Independence adds an important level of credibility to the fund, where investors’ interests are properly represented. This is crucial for funds managed from Cayman or Hong Kong, where good corporate governance is a prerequisite for institutional investors.
Regulatory Compliance
Our Licensed Structure
OPIM is a fully licensed holder of Hong Kong SFC Type 4 & Type 9 license, and all our funds are managed by experienced investment professionals and talented emerging managers. Our compliance team and monitoring systems ensure that trades meet the stringent requirements of managing funds in Hong Kong. Therefore, our managers can focus on delivering performance without the added burden of dealing with local regulations, FATCA, or business risks.
Infrastructure
Our office in the heart of Central
Particularly in Hong Kong where office costs are so high, having the ability to “plug and play” using a single desk in a fully staffed and equipped office is a huge advantage for the sole manager. We use a combination of Cloud based solutions and onsite servers. We run dual-internet commercial grade connectivity to ensure minimum downtime for trades under any circumstances. Our business continuity plan combined with remote access means portfolio managers have access to their systems while they’re running site visits overseas.

OPIM’s offices are located in the heart of Central, so we can provide startup space for new managers or work together to find a suitable location nearby.
Solutions & Infrastructure
Operations
Fund Operations
OPIM offers trade and operational support including settlements, cash and collateral management, corporate actions, risk management, and reconciliation. Segregated teams allow managers to focus on generating performance. Built on STP (straight through processing) coupled with an open architecture, the team operates on a PM-centric (Portfolio Manager) infrastructure. Compliance overlay monitors error tracking for regulatory accountability, while risk and reporting teams focus on delivering clean and timely performance data. Technology partner systems such as LineData and Bloomberg are implemented across FIX protocol with prime brokers and fund administrators.
Risk Management & Analytics
Our dedicated risk analytics team is available to assist managers in monitoring their portfolios against customizable metrics or benchmarks. OPIM’s risk control team can generate regular risk reports and newsletters for internal monitoring purposes or external marketing activities depending on your fund requirements from daily, weekly, to monthly analysis.
Prime Broker & Fund Administrator
OPIM provides prime brokerage relationships with Credit Suisse, Citibank, Deutsche Bank, and Interactive Brokers; Fund Administrators include Maples and Calder, Citibank, and Custom House. If you’re already partnering with a prime broker, OPIM will work your team to build straight through connectivity and workflow. Whether it’s ISDA’s, CSA’s, or Master Swap Agreements, managers can leverage our relationship with these leading institutions and expect smooth execution.
Technology
Institutional Grade Infrastructure
Critical to institutional investors, OPIM invests heavily in IT infrastructure that passes due diligence requirements for US, European, and Asian institutional investors. These include a cloud investment portfolio management system. The system contains an automated, daily feed to the prime broker and fund administrator. Automated matching and FIX connectivity ensures efficient trade execution. The system is robust, BCP tested, with disaster recovery contingencies
Administration
You Manage the Fund, We Manage the Business
Running a fund is like running a business; managers need to maximise their focus to investment decisions. Our full time compliance and administrators ensure all regulatory requirements are met. OPIM’s business team comes from over 15 years of experience in asset management. We can help manage the day-to-day administrative and HR activities for the investment manager and the fund, all non-portfolio areas from management accounting, to annual audits, liaising with counterparties.
Experience That Matters
Our compliance function regularly monitors licensed representatives and asset management activities from trade execution, error management, to representative CPT hours and the FRR filings. We also assist with HR strategies, subsequent payroll and MPF requirements.
Partnerships That Matter
We’ve established relationships with the best professional service providers in the industry.

 

Terms of Use and Disclaimers

 

Important

 

OP Investment Management Limited (“OPIM”) is a regulated institution in Hong Kong by the Securities and Futures Commission (“SFC”).

 

This website contains information about OPIM and may reference services and products offered by OPIM.

 

The information provided on the OPIM website is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country that would subject OPIM or its affiliates to any registration requirement within such jurisdiction or country.

 

You are responsible for observing all applicable laws and regulations of their relevant jurisdictions before proceeding to access the information contained herein.

 

By proceeding, you are representing that you have understood and accepted the restrictions set out in this section.

 

The website is prepared by OPIM and has not been reviewed by the SFC.

 

 

No Offer

 

Neither the information nor any opinions contained in this site constitutes a solicitation or offer by OPIM or any of its affiliates to buy or sell, whether as principal or agent, any securities, futures, options or other financial instruments or provide any related service or investment advice in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations. The information contained in these pages is not intended as any investment advice. Persons accessing these pages should obtain appropriate professional advice when necessary.

 

 

No Warranty

 

Although the information on this site is obtained or compiled from sources believed to be reliable, OPIM cannot and does not warrant the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any such information.

 

OPIM expressly disclaims any warranties of merchantability or fitness of a particular purpose or duties of care. All information on this site is provided "as is", and is subject to change without prior notice.

 

 

Limitation of Liability

 

In no event will OPIM or its affiliates be liable or have any responsibility for damages of any kind, whether direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental, resulting from access or use of, or inability to access or use, this site or any sites or pages linked to this site, including (without limitation) damages resulting from the act or omission of any third party, even if OPIM or its affiliates has been advised of the possibility thereof.

 

 

Use of Links

 

Should the viewer leave this site via a link contained herein, and view content that is not provided by OPIM, the viewer does so at its own risk. OPIM is not responsible for damages or losses caused by any delays, defects or omissions that may exist in the services, information or other content provided in such site, whether actual, alleged, consequential or punitive. OPIM makes no guarantees or representations as to, and shall have no liability for, any electronic content delivered by any third party or have any responsibility, including without limitation, the accuracy, subject matter, quality or timeliness of any electronic content.

 

 

Copyright and Trademarks

 

OPIM and other parties own the trademarks and logos displayed on this site. These may not be used without the written permission of OPIM or the party owning these. Also, the information on this site are protected by copyright and no part of it may be copied, transmitted, disseminated, sold, distributed, published, broadcasted, circulated, stored for subsequent use or commercially exploited in any manner without the prior written consent of OPIM.

 

 

Internet Security

 

OPIM does not represent or warrant that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive properties will be transmitted or that no damage will occur to your computer system. You hereby acknowledge and confirm that the internet is not a secure medium where privacy can be ensured, and that complete security and confidentiality over the internet is not possible at this time.

 

You have sole responsibility for adequate protection and back up of data and/or equipment and for undertaking reasonable and appropriate precautions to scan for computer viruses or other destructive properties.

 

OPIM shall not be responsible or liable for any harm that you may suffer in connection with any such breach of confidentiality or security.

 

OPIM also makes no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy, functionality or performance of any third party software that may be used in connection with this site.

  

 

Amendment

 

The information contained on this site is subject to modification and update from time to time without notice.

 

 

Additional Terms

 

Certain sections or pages on this site may contain separate terms and conditions which are in addition to these terms and conditions. In the event of a conflict, the additional terms and conditions will govern for those sections or pages.

 

 

Governing Law

 

Use of this site shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

 

DECLINE ACCEPT

基金設立
基金設立
機構級別的服務
東英資管平台上的基金經理,都遵循投資運營的最佳標準。基金平台的系統及基礎設施,其合規性能夠滿足機構投資者盡職調查的嚴格要求。對基金經理而言,這意味著使用專門為機構設立的基金生態系統。對於投資者而言,這意味資金將投向於在一個穩定的監管架構上運行,由專業團隊管理且嚴格控制風險的基金產品。
行業合作夥伴
我們和業內最佳專業服務供應商建立戰略合作夥伴關係。我們與合作夥伴擁有共同的願景——幫助基金獲得更多關注及資源。在法律諮詢方面,我們與開曼法律顧問:汇嘉律師事務所、衡力斯律師事務所,盛德國際律師事務所及西盟斯律師事務所合作。我們的審計機構包括普華永道,安永及立信會計師事務所。我們幫助基金順利起步,在後續運營中持續提供專業機構級的服務。
法人治理
我們提供經驗豐富的獨立非執行董事名單,他們在基金管理行業有著數十年經驗,其獨立性能夠幫助基金增信,並且有助於代表投資人利益。這對於管理開曼或香港基金而言十分重要。機構投資人將優秀的企業管治視為健康完善的基金架構的必要條件。
基礎設施
中環核心地段辦公
香港的辦公成本高昂,在人員齊全、設備完善的辦公室擁有一席之地,是獨立基金經理的巨大優勢。我們採用基於雲端的解決方案以及現場伺服器的組合。我們經營的雙網絡連接,確保在任何情況下正常交易。遠端接入安排可確保投資組合經理在海外實地考察依然可以訪問系統。東英資管位於中環的核心地段,我們為新興經理提供絕佳的起步空間,或協助其在附近尋找合適的辦公場所。
技術先進的投資組合管理系統
IT基礎設施對投資人非常重要。東英資管斥資打造的IT設施已滿足美國、歐洲及亞洲大量機構投資人的盡職調查要求。設施包括雲端投資組合系統,每日自動發送相關信息給主要券商和基金行政管理機構,用於自動交易核對的系統,用於高效交易執行的FIX系統。以上系統經過檢測,達到BCP及災難意外緊急恢復要求。
解決方案及架構
合規及風控
持牌架構
東英資管持有香港證監會規管下的第4類及第9類專業牌照,我們全部的基金都由經驗豐富的投資專家以及傑出的新興經理管理。我們的合規團隊和監測系統確保交易符合香港基金管理的嚴格要求。因此,基金經理無需耗費過多精力在當地法規、FATCA或業務風險中,從而能夠專注於提升自己基金的業績表現。

我們的合規部門定期監測交易執行、錯誤管理、持續專業培訓、FRR申請等來自持牌代表和資產管理的活動。
風險控制與分析
我們專業的風險與分析團隊可以幫助基金經理監控他們的投資組合,確保符合特定的指標或基準。東英資管的風險控制團隊可以根據基金監控目標或外部營銷的需要,以每天、每週或每月的頻率定期發出風險報告和實時通訊。
運營
基金運營支持
東英資管提供包括結算、現金與抵押品管理、企業行動、風險管理以及對賬在內的交易與運營支援。獨立的團隊使得基金經理得以專注於業績表現。通過STP(直通式處理)和開放式結構,東英資管團隊建立了一套以基金經理為中心的架構。合規部門為監管問責全域監控錯誤追蹤,同時,風險及報告團隊專注於遞送及時有效的業績數據。LineData、Bloomberg等技術夥伴系統通過FIX協議與主要券商和基金行政管理人同步執行。
主經紀商和基金行政管理人
東英資管與瑞士信貸、花旗銀行、德意志銀行及盈透證券等券商經紀業務部門建立了良好的關係。基金行政管理人包括Maples and Calder、花旗銀行和凱思睿基金服務。如果基金經理已經選擇了合作的主要券商,東英資管將與您的團隊一同搭建工作流程。無論是ISDA,CSA或掉期協議,基金經理都可以藉助東英資管與專業機構建立的合作關係,確保交易順利。
您負責基金,
我們負責業務
管理一隻基金好比經營一門生意。管理者需要將絕大多數精力集中在投資決策上。我們的合規和行政人員,將確保基金滿足所需監管要求。東英資管的團隊擁有超過15年的資產管理經驗。我們幫助基金經理及基金管理日常行政及人事事務,包括非投資組合方面的會計、年度審計及合作方的溝通等。同時,我們也協助人力資源戰略、薪資發放及強積金等要求。
重要合作夥伴
東英資管與行業內最佳專業服務供應商建立了戰略合作夥伴關係。

 

免責聲明

 

重要資料

 

東英投資管理有限公司(下稱「東英資管」)是在香港受證券及期貨事務監察委員會(下稱「證監會」) 規管的機構。 

 

本網站提供有關東英資管及其服務與產品的資料。

 

本網站所載的資訊如在若干司法管轄區內是需要註冊後才可發表,東英資管並沒有意圖在該等司法管轄內發表本檔。

 

您在瀏覽本網站所載資訊前,有責任遵守其所屬司法管轄區內所有適用的法例及規定。如您繼續瀏覽本網站所載的任何資訊,即表示已閱讀下列資料、明白下述的條款及細則並受其約束。

 

本網站由東英資管提供,未經證監會審閱。 

 

 

有關不構成發售的免責聲明

 

本網址所載的資料及任何意見﹐並不代表東英資管以主理人或代理人身分邀請或提請任何人士購買或沽售任何證券、期貨、期權或其他金融工具﹐或提供任何投資意見或服務。

 

 

有關保證的免責聲明

 

本網址所載之資料﹐均來自東英資管認為可靠的來源﹐或以此等來源為依據。但東英資管不能﹐亦不會就任何資料或資料的準確性、有效性、及時性或完整性作出任何保證。東英資管明確地拒絕承認任何商業保護﹐或某特定目的之適當性或承擔任何責任。本網址上的資料﹐僅按當時情況而提供﹐其所包含或表達的一切資料或意見﹐如有任何變更﹐恕不預先通知。

 

 

有關責任限制的免責聲明

 

若因本網址出現任何失效或中斷情況﹐或任何其他人士的行為或疏忽﹐導致閣下不能連接或使用本網址或所載資料而蒙受任何直接、間接、特殊、相應或連帶的損失﹐此等損失包括(但不限於)由任何第三者的行為或疏忽所導致﹐東英資管及其任何成員一概不會承擔任何責任﹐即使東英資管或其任何成員事先獲悉有招致此等損失的可能。

 

 

有關使用連接的免責聲明

 

若流覽者通過本網址的連結功能離開本網址﹐並流覽並非由東英資管提供的內容﹐有關風險由流覽者自行承擔。若因該等網址所提供的服務、資料或其他內容有任何延誤、缺失或遺漏而引致的虧損或損失﹐不論是實際或是聲稱的虧損或損失﹐亦不論是相應性或因受罰引致的虧損或損失﹐東英資管概不承擔任何責任。東英資管對任何第三者傳送的任何電子內容﹐包括但不限於任何電子內容的準確性、主旨、品質或及時性﹐概不作出任何保證或聲明﹐亦不承擔任何責任。

 

 

有關版權的免責聲明

 

本網址所提供的任何資料﹐若沒有得到東英資管的預先書面同意﹐均不可以透過任何方式或形式複製、傳送、傳播、出售、分發、出版、廣播、傳閱、貯存作其後使用或作任何商業用途。

 

 

網絡安全

 

東英資管不聲明或保證沒有病毒或其他感染性或破壞性項目將被發送、受損害您的電腦。

 

您承認並確認互聯網是一個不是私隱可以確保安全的媒介,以及在互聯網上,徹底的安全性和私隐性是不可能的。

 

您應有足夠的保護和備份數據和/或設備,並採取合理而適當的預防措施以掃描電腦病毒或其他破壞性的全部責任。

 

東英資管概不負責或承擔,你可與任何此類違反保密或安全性的連接受到的任何傷害。東英資管也對任何第三方軟件的準確性,功能或性能不作任何陳述或保證。

 

 

修訂

 

在本網站所載資料如有不時修改和更新、恕不另行通知。

 

 

附加條款 

 

本網站某些部分或頁面可能包含單獨的條款和條件。

 

 

法治

 

本網站的使用,由香港特別行政區法律管轄。

 

拒絕 接受