Allocator

Institutional.

Built for Family Offices, Fund of Funds, and active Allocators seeking alpha from emerging markets, managers, and new talent.  Based on OPIM’s institutional-grade infrastructure, dedicated team, and 25 years track record in asset management.   

 

Access. 

You pick the manager, we help you monitor.  Choose from thousands of emerging managers from China, Japan, Australia and ASEAN. From traditional long-short, CTA, to innovative new quant strategies.  From emerging to startup pedigree, we help you find the right talent.

 

Control. 

Dedicated hedge fund risk management team with full coverage across all Asian time zones, to help you maintain constant portfolio transparency.  With access to daily portfolio metrics, we can help investors identify style drift and red flag breaches.

 

 

Professionals Matter. 

 

 

1. Pick your manager
Choose from thousands of active managers in Asia, or give us a mandate, and we’ll shortlist some of the best emerging talent in the region. Have someone in mind? Plug them into OPIM’s licensed platform, and we can monitor their daily performance based on your metrics.

Looking for startup managers? OPIM and Fundseeder can help you access over 7,500 registered traders and over 3,500 verified track records, and together we can help you build a multi-managed account portfolio that can continuously employ the best new emerging managers without the layers of fees.
2. Pick your structure
From segregated managed accounts, proprietary funds, or even segregated portfolio companies, OPIM works with your preferred legal and administration team to build the structure that works for you.

Or, you can choose from a list of OPIM preferred partners who have both the global experience and the local presence to build a comfortable setup.
3. We help you monitor
Full team monitoring through Asian time-zones. OPIM provides post-trade compliance and analytics to monitor and mitigate portfolio risks, to keep your managers in check. Customized quarterly risk reports generated regularly for board meetings, operational review, and due diligence.

Leverage OPIM’s award winning platform program for your family office investors and allocators. OPIM can provide direct look-through into the portfolio and daily reporting to monitor trades on a daily basis, and since we’re licensed, you can authorize us to stop traders or even clear positions in the event of a breach.

 

Terms of Use and Disclaimers

 

Important

 

OP Investment Management Limited (“OPIM”) is a regulated institution in Hong Kong by the Securities and Futures Commission (“SFC”).

 

This website contains information about OPIM and may reference services and products offered by OPIM.

 

The information provided on the OPIM website is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country that would subject OPIM or its affiliates to any registration requirement within such jurisdiction or country.

 

You are responsible for observing all applicable laws and regulations of their relevant jurisdictions before proceeding to access the information contained herein.

 

By proceeding, you are representing that you have understood and accepted the restrictions set out in this section.

 

The website is prepared by OPIM and has not been reviewed by the SFC.

 

 

No Offer

 

Neither the information nor any opinions contained in this site constitutes a solicitation or offer by OPIM or any of its affiliates to buy or sell, whether as principal or agent, any securities, futures, options or other financial instruments or provide any related service or investment advice in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations. The information contained in these pages is not intended as any investment advice. Persons accessing these pages should obtain appropriate professional advice when necessary.

 

 

No Warranty

 

Although the information on this site is obtained or compiled from sources believed to be reliable, OPIM cannot and does not warrant the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any such information.

 

OPIM expressly disclaims any warranties of merchantability or fitness of a particular purpose or duties of care. All information on this site is provided "as is", and is subject to change without prior notice.

 

 

Limitation of Liability

 

In no event will OPIM or its affiliates be liable or have any responsibility for damages of any kind, whether direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental, resulting from access or use of, or inability to access or use, this site or any sites or pages linked to this site, including (without limitation) damages resulting from the act or omission of any third party, even if OPIM or its affiliates has been advised of the possibility thereof.

 

 

Use of Links

 

Should the viewer leave this site via a link contained herein, and view content that is not provided by OPIM, the viewer does so at its own risk. OPIM is not responsible for damages or losses caused by any delays, defects or omissions that may exist in the services, information or other content provided in such site, whether actual, alleged, consequential or punitive. OPIM makes no guarantees or representations as to, and shall have no liability for, any electronic content delivered by any third party or have any responsibility, including without limitation, the accuracy, subject matter, quality or timeliness of any electronic content.

 

 

Copyright and Trademarks

 

OPIM and other parties own the trademarks and logos displayed on this site. These may not be used without the written permission of OPIM or the party owning these. Also, the information on this site are protected by copyright and no part of it may be copied, transmitted, disseminated, sold, distributed, published, broadcasted, circulated, stored for subsequent use or commercially exploited in any manner without the prior written consent of OPIM.

 

 

Internet Security

 

OPIM does not represent or warrant that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive properties will be transmitted or that no damage will occur to your computer system. You hereby acknowledge and confirm that the internet is not a secure medium where privacy can be ensured, and that complete security and confidentiality over the internet is not possible at this time.

 

You have sole responsibility for adequate protection and back up of data and/or equipment and for undertaking reasonable and appropriate precautions to scan for computer viruses or other destructive properties.

 

OPIM shall not be responsible or liable for any harm that you may suffer in connection with any such breach of confidentiality or security.

 

OPIM also makes no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy, functionality or performance of any third party software that may be used in connection with this site.

  

 

Amendment

 

The information contained on this site is subject to modification and update from time to time without notice.

 

 

Additional Terms

 

Certain sections or pages on this site may contain separate terms and conditions which are in addition to these terms and conditions. In the event of a conflict, the additional terms and conditions will govern for those sections or pages.

 

 

Governing Law

 

Use of this site shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

 

DECLINE ACCEPT

資產配置

機構級別的行業領先者

東英資管在資產管理行業擁有25年豐富經驗。我們可以提供機構級別的基礎設施配套和專業團隊,主要服務於家族辦公室、母基金,以及主動配置資產並期望從新興市場及新興基金經理獲得超額收益的投資人。

 

尋找優秀的基金經理

您選擇基金經理, 我們幫您監控投資組合。無論是中國、日本、澳大利亞、東南亞等新興市場,還是傳統的多空策略、商品期貨或是最新的量化策略,我們都可以幫您找到最合適的基金經理。

 

提供全方位的監控

我們的風險管理團隊服務範圍覆蓋全亞洲, 竭盡全力保持您投資組合的透明度。通過監控投資組合的每日指標,我們可以幫助投資者辨識基金經理投資風格的轉變,及時提供風險預警。

 

重要合作夥伴 

 


1.選擇您感興趣的基金經理
您可以從亞洲眾多的主動型基金經理中進行選擇,或是授權我們該區域中挑選出最優秀的新興基金經理。如果您心中已經有合適人選,我們可以邀請基金經理加入東英資管基金平台,並且基於您的要求對其投資組合的每日表現進行監控。

想要尋找新興基金經理? 東英資管和美國對沖基金創新平台Fundseeder可以為您提供超過7,500位元交易員和3,500經過認證業績紀錄的全球基金資料庫。 東英資管與Fundseeder將幫助您建立多基金經理的投資組合,該組合不僅避免多重收費,而且可以將資金靈活、有效地配置到表現最佳的基金中。
2.選擇您的基金架構
無論是專戶、單體式對沖基金還是獨立投資組合公司,東英資管都會與您首選的法律及基金行政服務團隊合作建立最適合您的基金架構。

您也可以從我們的合作夥伴列表中挑選最佳機構進行基金設立,東英資管的合作夥伴在國內外擁有豐富的經驗和知名度。
3.我們幫助您監管基金表現
東英資管團隊服務的地區覆蓋整個亞洲時區。我們提供交易後的合規支援和交易分析,從而監控、減少投資風險以及一定程度地約束基金經理。每個季度, 我們會為董事會會議、基金運營回顧以及盡職調查提供定制化的季度風險報告。

作為2016年HFM亞洲最佳合規基金平台,東英資管可以滿足家族辦公室投資人的資產配置需求。您可以直接查看投資組合和每日報告,從而監控每天的交易情況。不僅如此,我們是受香港證監會監管的持牌機構,您可以在出現違約情況的時候授權我方中止交易甚至是清倉離場。

 

免責聲明

 

重要資料

 

東英投資管理有限公司(下稱「東英資管」)是在香港受證券及期貨事務監察委員會(下稱「證監會」) 規管的機構。 

 

本網站提供有關東英資管及其服務與產品的資料。

 

本網站所載的資訊如在若干司法管轄區內是需要註冊後才可發表,東英資管並沒有意圖在該等司法管轄內發表本檔。

 

您在瀏覽本網站所載資訊前,有責任遵守其所屬司法管轄區內所有適用的法例及規定。如您繼續瀏覽本網站所載的任何資訊,即表示已閱讀下列資料、明白下述的條款及細則並受其約束。

 

本網站由東英資管提供,未經證監會審閱。 

 

 

有關不構成發售的免責聲明

 

本網址所載的資料及任何意見﹐並不代表東英資管以主理人或代理人身分邀請或提請任何人士購買或沽售任何證券、期貨、期權或其他金融工具﹐或提供任何投資意見或服務。

 

 

有關保證的免責聲明

 

本網址所載之資料﹐均來自東英資管認為可靠的來源﹐或以此等來源為依據。但東英資管不能﹐亦不會就任何資料或資料的準確性、有效性、及時性或完整性作出任何保證。東英資管明確地拒絕承認任何商業保護﹐或某特定目的之適當性或承擔任何責任。本網址上的資料﹐僅按當時情況而提供﹐其所包含或表達的一切資料或意見﹐如有任何變更﹐恕不預先通知。

 

 

有關責任限制的免責聲明

 

若因本網址出現任何失效或中斷情況﹐或任何其他人士的行為或疏忽﹐導致閣下不能連接或使用本網址或所載資料而蒙受任何直接、間接、特殊、相應或連帶的損失﹐此等損失包括(但不限於)由任何第三者的行為或疏忽所導致﹐東英資管及其任何成員一概不會承擔任何責任﹐即使東英資管或其任何成員事先獲悉有招致此等損失的可能。

 

 

有關使用連接的免責聲明

 

若流覽者通過本網址的連結功能離開本網址﹐並流覽並非由東英資管提供的內容﹐有關風險由流覽者自行承擔。若因該等網址所提供的服務、資料或其他內容有任何延誤、缺失或遺漏而引致的虧損或損失﹐不論是實際或是聲稱的虧損或損失﹐亦不論是相應性或因受罰引致的虧損或損失﹐東英資管概不承擔任何責任。東英資管對任何第三者傳送的任何電子內容﹐包括但不限於任何電子內容的準確性、主旨、品質或及時性﹐概不作出任何保證或聲明﹐亦不承擔任何責任。

 

 

有關版權的免責聲明

 

本網址所提供的任何資料﹐若沒有得到東英資管的預先書面同意﹐均不可以透過任何方式或形式複製、傳送、傳播、出售、分發、出版、廣播、傳閱、貯存作其後使用或作任何商業用途。

 

 

網絡安全

 

東英資管不聲明或保證沒有病毒或其他感染性或破壞性項目將被發送、受損害您的電腦。

 

您承認並確認互聯網是一個不是私隱可以確保安全的媒介,以及在互聯網上,徹底的安全性和私隐性是不可能的。

 

您應有足夠的保護和備份數據和/或設備,並採取合理而適當的預防措施以掃描電腦病毒或其他破壞性的全部責任。

 

東英資管概不負責或承擔,你可與任何此類違反保密或安全性的連接受到的任何傷害。東英資管也對任何第三方軟件的準確性,功能或性能不作任何陳述或保證。

 

 

修訂

 

在本網站所載資料如有不時修改和更新、恕不另行通知。

 

 

附加條款 

 

本網站某些部分或頁面可能包含單獨的條款和條件。

 

 

法治

 

本網站的使用,由香港特別行政區法律管轄。

 

拒絕 接受